Your Digital Journey in ONE System – SAP

You are already using SAP as ERP system and now want to manage your product data and processes effectively, too? You have come to the right place.

SAP Platinum Partner
DSC Software AG
Digital Transformation

Digital Transformation

Digital Transformation is well underway – how to be on top of it, you wonder? With practical, innovative solutions! The SAP system offers the key technologies. Let us figure out together which of technologies are the perfect fit for your company.

Product Lifecycle Management

SAP Product Lifecycle Management

Interconnection and integration are the main factors for the success of all projects in digitalization. As part of SAP ERP, SAP PLM has always provided for interconnection and integration by uniting data and processes in one Business Suite.

Calendar

Experience Solutions

You want to see our solutions in action? Please check out the next event dates. The DSC team is excited to have you!

DSC Software AG

We make engineers want SAP!

Our specialists are creatives and nerds, driven by curiosity and passion. The DSC team wants to get to know their customer’s worlds in order to find perfect solutions together – to meet current requirements and to fulfill future visions.

Practical, innovative and with a high security of investment for your SAP system.

Where the Digital Twin begins

With SAP Engineering Control Center | SAP ECTR all your engineering data can be integrated into SAP PLM and linked to your business data. SAP ECTR supports engineering processes optimally and integrates downstream processes directly into SAP. Specifically tailored for the needs of engineers, the user-friendly GUI offers a great overview.

Industry 4.0 and Smart Factory

The Smart Factory is also called the heart of the fourth industrial revolution. It opens the door to new, innovative business concepts – if the data basis is good. Our solution Factory Control Center | FCTR digitalizes your manufacturing in SAP, creates ideal conditions, and closes the gap between engineering and the shop floor.

Searching & Finding in SAP Has Never Been Faster and Easier

Search results in less than one second for more than a million SAP documents – anytime, anywhere. The modern web application CROSS·POINT not only offers an attractive GUI, but also enables data access from any device or web browser. A powerful search tool for modern times.

 

DSC NEWS

FOR CUSTOMERS AND PARTNERS

GENERAL

Our References

„What we very much appreciate: We can come to DSC with any kind of issue or request, and they implement it brilliantly. I personally experienced their great competence for realizing new ideas.“

Bruno Boos, Business Engineer CAx / PLM
Ypsomed AG

„What we very much appreciate: We can come to DSC with any kind of issue or request, and they implement it brilliantly. I personally experienced their great competence for realizing new ideas.“

Bruno Boos,
Business Engineer CAx / PLM
Ypsomed AG
Janicki Industries Success Story SAP PLM SAP ECTR

Jumpstarting New Success – With Integrated Engineering

Janicki Industries is a leading manufacturer of parts, prototypes, and tools made from state-of-the-art composites for the aerospace industry. Because of an AS9100 certification, the company from Sedro-Wooly (Washington, USA) decided to implement SAP as ERP system to ensure a consistent digitalization of its value chain.

HWA AG Success Story

Clear Advantage From Strategic Pit Stop

Design Engineers of HWA AG, an across-the-board engineering expert in car racing and high-performance vehicles, have always worked with CATIA. In 2015, Siemens NX 10 was introduced additionally. HWA used this introduction to remold established systems, including a change from SAP CAD Desktop | CDESK to SAP Engineering Control Center | SAP ECTR.

Shanghai Electric Success Story

Tailwind For Efficient PDM and MBE Processes

The state-owned Chinese enterprise group Shanghai Electric is one of the biggest national conglomerates focused on machinery and plant engineering. To optimize product data management and to facilitate trans-disciplinary product development, Shanghai Electric gradually introduced SAP Engineering Control Center | SAP ECTR and integrated MCAD as well as ECAD systems seamlessly.

Ihre Digitale Erfolgsgeschichte
– in ONE System – SAP

Ihre Digitale Erfolgs­geschichte
– in ONE System – SAP

Sie haben bereits heute SAP als ERP-System im Einsatz und möchten künftig auch Ihre Produktdaten und Prozesse effektiv verwalten? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig!

SAP Platinum Partner
DSC Software AG
Digital Transformation

Digitale Transformation

Die digitale Transformation ist in vollem Gange – aber wie begegnet man ihr auf Augenhöhe? Am besten mit praxisnahen, innovativen Lösungen. Das SAP-System bietet die Schlüsseltechnologien. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam herausfinden, welche davon am besten zu Ihrem Unternehmen passen.

Product Lifecycle Management

SAP Product Lifecycle Management

Vernetzung und Integration sind Kernfaktoren für die Umsetzung sämtlicher Projekte im Bereich Digitalisierung. Faktoren, die SAP PLM als Bestandteil von SAP ERP seit jeher bietet, da es Daten und Prozesse in einer Business Suite vereint.

Calendar

Lösungen erleben

Sie haben Interesse, unsere Lösungen praxisnah im Einsatz kennenzulernen? Dann informieren Sie sich über die nächsten Termine. Das DSC-Team freut sich auf Sie!

DSC Software AG

We make engineers want SAP!

Unsere Spezialisten sind ein Mix aus Kreativen und Nerds, die durch Neugier und Leidenschaft gleichermaßen getrieben sind. Das DSC-Team möchte die Welt der Kunden begreifen, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen passgenaue Lösungen zu finden – für Ihre aktuellen Bedarfe und künftigen Visionen.

Praxisorientiert, innovativ und investitionssicher für Ihr SAP-System.

Where the Digital Twin begins

Mit SAP Engineering Control Center | SAP ECTR lassen sich alle Engineering-Daten in SAP PLM integrieren und mit Business-Daten verknüpfen. Darauf aufbauend werden Engineering-Prozesse optimal unterstützt und auch Folgeprozesse direkt in SAP eingebunden. Die attraktive Bedienoberfläche bietet maximale Übersichtlichkeit – genau auf die Bedürfnisse von Ingenieuren zugeschnitten.

Industrie 4.0 und Smart Factory

Die Smart Factory gilt als Herzstück der vierten industriellen Revolution und eröffnet neue Möglichkeiten für innovative Geschäftsmodelle – vorausgesetzt, die Datenbasis stimmt. Unsere Lösung Factory Control Center | FCTR zur Digitalisierung Ihrer Fertigung in SAP schafft ideale Voraussetzungen und schließt die Lücke zwischen Engineering und Shopfloor.

Suchen und finden in SAP – Schnell und einfach wie nie

Suchergebnisse in weniger als einer Sekunde für mehr als eine Million SAP-Dokumente – jederzeit und überall. Die moderne Webanwendung CROSS·POINT bietet nicht nur eine attraktive Bedienoberfläche, sondern ermöglicht auch den Datenzugriff von jedem Gerät mit Webbrowser. So geht Suchen heute.

DSC NEWS

FÜR KUNDEN UND PARTNER

ALLGEMEIN

Unsere Referenzen

„Was wir sehr schätzen: Wenn wir ein Anliegen haben, gehen wir zu DSC, und die setzen es clever um. Ich habe festgestellt, dass dort eine sehr hohe Kompetenz vorhanden ist, […] um neue Ideen zu verwirklichen.“

Bruno Boos, Business Engineer CAx / PLM
Ypsomed AG

„Was wir sehr schätzen: Wenn wir ein Anliegen haben, gehen wir zu DSC, und die setzen es clever um. Ich habe festgestellt, dass dort eine sehr hohe Kompetenz vorhanden ist, […] um neue Ideen zu verwirklichen.“

Bruno Boos,
Business Engineer CAx / PLM
Ypsomed AG
Janicki Industries Anwenderbericht - DSC Software AG

Durchstarten zu neuen Erfolgen – mit integriertem Engineering

Janicki Industries ist ein führender Hersteller von Teilen, Prototypen und Werkzeugen aus hochmodernen Verbundwerkstoffen für die Luft- und Raumfahrt. Vor dem Hintergrund einer AS9100-Zertifizierung entschied sich das Unternehmen aus Sedro-Woolley (Washington, USA) für die Einführung von SAP als ERP-System, um eine durchgängige Digitalisierung der Wertschöpfungskette zu erreichen.

HWA AG Anwenderbericht

Klar im Vorteil durch strategischen Boxenstopp

Die Konstrukteure der HWA AG, ein eigenständiger 360°-Engineering-Experte in den Bereichen Automobilrennsport und Hochleistungsfahrzeuge, arbeiten seit jeher mit CATIA. 2015 kam Siemens NX 10 hinzu. Dessen Einführung nahm HWA zum Anlass für eine Runderneuerung bestehender Systeme – inklusive Umstellung der Lösung SAP CAD-Desktop | CDESK auf SAP Engineering Control Center.

Shanghai Electric Anwenderbericht

Rückenwind für effiziente PDM- und MBE-Prozesse

Die staatliche chinesische Unternehmensgruppe Shanghai Electric ist einer der landesweit größten Mischkonzerne für Maschinen­ und Anlagenbau. Um das Produktdatenmanagement zu optimieren und die disziplinübergreifende Produktentwicklung zu erleichtern, führte Shanghai Electric sukzessive SAP Engineering Control Center ein und integrierte so MCAD-­ wie ECAD­-Systeme nahtlos.